information
越野拉力赛

Management Organizations





Automobile & Motorcycle Sports Management Center of the State General Administration of Sports

       Automobile & Motorcycle Sports Management Center of the State General Administration of Sports, founded in February 1, 2002, is an affiliated institution directly under the administration of the State General Administration of Sports and also the permanent office of Federation Of Automobile Sports Of PCR (FASC) and China Motor Sports Association, with the function of management of automobile & motorcycle sports.    

Federation Of Automobile Sports Of The People’s Republic Of China

       Federation of Automobile Sports of the People’s Republic Of China, referred to as FASC, is a national sports social group with independent legal entity status. FASC is responsible for managing, supervising, guiding and promoting the development of auto sports in China under the leadership of 国家体育总局. FASC is the member unit of Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA) and the only legal agency to supervise the implementation and promotion of FIA’s articles of association and sports rules in the territory of the People’s Republic of China.


CCTV Sports Channel

       CCTV-5 as the only national sports channel covering the whole country owns exclusive broadcasting rights for many international top-level events; provides more than 1,800 live events each year, with the amount of live broadcasts ranking first in the world and accounting for over 86% of audience shares in the country’s TV sports market; has established top-level league brands represented by Serie A Football League, Bundesliga, NBA, F1, WTA and ATP as well as strong brand columns represented by Sports News, Sports World, Total Soccer and Soccer Night. Since its launch in 1995 to date, CCTV-5, with its authoritative, professional yet energetic media image and replying on competitive event resources, stable quality and distinctive features, has already become Chinese audiences’ first choice for watching sports programs.

ChinaEquity Group

       ChinaEquity Group is among the earliest batch of professional agencies specialized in venture capital investment and equity investment, and also one of the largest independent asset management companies. At present, ChinaEquity manages eight funds, including two foreign currency funds of Origo Partners PLC and Zhong Rui with a total amount of funds managed up to more than RMB3 billion and nearly USD2 billion.


CCTV Sports & Entertainment Co., Ltd

       CCTV Sports & Entertainment Co., Ltd (referred to as CCTV Sports) is affiliated to China Central Television, its predecessor is Sports Promotion Branch of China International Television Corporation established in 1996, which officially changed its name as CCTV Sports & Entertainment Co., Ltd in 2009 to adapt to the development trend of modern sports.

       AS CCTV’s only commercial sports event operation agency, CCTV Sports has fully integrated top-level event resources of State General Administration of Sports, sports associations of relevant units and International Sports Federations, joined International Management Group (IMG) to actively promote international layout and formed four-in-one service system in combination of sports marketing, event (program) production & broadcast, event management and industry research. The specific business covers sports event organization, management and business operation, event branding, program production, event signal production, event copyright trading, sports industry planning & consultation and athlete brokerage, etc.

信息推送→
越野拉力赛

管理机构



国家体育总局汽车摩托车运动管理中心

       国家体育总局汽车摩托车运动管理中心于2002年2月1日成立,是国家体育总局直属事业单位,同时又是中国汽车运动联合会、中国摩托运动协会的常设办事机构,赋予其对汽车、摩托车运动项目的管理职能。

中国汽车运动联合会

       中国汽车运动联合会(Federation Of Automobile Sports Of The People’s Republic Of China缩写FASC)简称“中国汽联”,是具有独立法人地位的全国性体育社会团体。在国家体育总局的领导下负责管理、监督、指导和促进汽车运动在中国发展。中国汽车运动联合会是国际汽车联合会(FIA)的会员单位,是监督国际汽车联合会章程和运动规则在中华人民共和国境内执行和推广的唯一合法机构。


中央电视台体育频道

       中央电视台CCTV-5体育频道,唯一覆盖全国的国家级体育频道,拥有众多国际顶级赛事独家转播权;每年直播赛事1800余场,直播量位居世界第一位,占据全国电视体育市场86%以上的收视份额;建立了以意甲、德甲、NBA、F1、WTA、ATP…为代表的顶级联赛品牌圈,及以《体育新闻》、《体育世界》、《天下足球》、《足球之夜》等为代表的强势品牌栏目。 1995年开播至今,体育频道以其权威、专业而又不失激情、活力的媒体形象,凭借着傲视群雄的赛事资源和稳定鲜明的节目品质,成为中国观众收看体育节目的第一选择。


信中利资本集团

       信中利资本集团是中国最早一批专注创投与股权投资的专业机构,也是最大的独立资产管理人之一。目前信中利资本集团管理着8支基金,包括欧瑞和中瑞两支外币基金,总管理基金总额超过人民币30亿,美元近20亿。


中视体育娱乐有限公司

       中视体育娱乐有限公司(简称“中视体育”)隶属于中国中央电视台,其前身是1996年成立的中国国际电视总公司体育推广分公司,2009年为适应当代体育发展趋势,正式更名为中视体育娱乐有限公司。

       作为中央电视台唯一的体育赛事商业运营机构,中视体育全力整合国家体育总局、相关单位体育协会以及国际各单项体育协会的顶级赛事资源,联合IMG(国际管理集团)积极推进国际化布局,并已形成集体育营销、赛事(节目)制作播出、赛事管理和产业研究四位一体的服务体系。具体业务涵盖体育赛事组织管理及商业运营、赛事品牌宣传、节目制作、赛事信号制作、赛事版权交易、体育产业规划咨询和运动员经纪等。