information
越野拉力赛

COMPANY INTRODUCTION



       China Grand Rally Auto Sports Management Co., Ltd is an joint-ventured international automobile & motorcycle sports management institution established by ChinaEquity Group and CCTV Sports & Entertainment Co., Ltd. The Company joins hands with Automobile & Motorcycle Sports Management Center of the State General Administration of Sports and Federation of Automobile Sports of PRC (hereinafter referred to as “FASC”) in an attempt to internationalize, professionalize and capitalize the development, management and promotion of all kinds of automobile & motorcycle sports both at home and abroad. And the support of the government, media and capital has laid the Company’s unshakable core competitiveness.

       As an international enterprise, China Grand Rally always remains a high standard when it comes to talent recruiting, with internationalization and specialization as the basis and open-mindedness, innovation and team spirit as the essence. All employees of the Company hold bachelor degree or above and have achieved excellent results in their respective fields. Experienced professionals from auto industry, senior media figures and former members of Chinese Organizing Committee for the Olympic Games constitute such a solidary family cooperating with absolute sincerity.

       After 60 years of development, China’s auto industry has come a full cycle, meanwhile, China has joined WTO for more than 10 years already, during this period, China’s auto industry has made astounding advances; being global champion in car production & sales for years consecutively, China has catched up with and surpassed the world’s major auto powers with the fastest speed, while the next 60 years will be the period witnessing significant development of China’s auto culture, Car’s entering into innumerable families has laid a strong foundation for China’s auto sports. Under this background, the Company has already joined FASC to hold the country’s largest auto cross-country rally (namely, China Grand Rally) with independent IPRs since its foundation. And the successful holding of this event also means that China’s auto sports is moving towards a brand-new internationalized journey from now on. Meanwhile, several automobile and motorcycle sports events are under intensive preparation, the golden years of China’s automobile and motorcycle sports have already come.

       The development of auto sports reflects the development level of auto culture, therefore, sports culture industry has become a big chain driving the Company’s business development, the outbreak of auto sports culture will inevitably drive the running of the whole industry chain including traditional manufacturing industry, e-commerce, mobile applications, advertising, video game industry,etc., while managing and promoting the operation of this huge system has become the Company’s mission.

信息推送→
越野拉力赛

公司简介




中视环球汽车赛事管理有限公司(以下简称公司)是信中利资本集团与中视体育娱乐有限公司合资成立的国际性汽摩运动经营管理机构。公司与国家体育总局汽车摩托车运动管理中心、中国汽车运动联合会(以下简称中汽联)强强联合,励志将国内外各类汽摩运动项目的开发、经营和推广做到国际化、专业化、资本化。政府、媒体、资本的联手奠定了公司不可撼动的核心竞争力。

       作为一家国际性企业,公司人员始终保持一个较高的用人标准,国际化、专业化是基础,开拓思路、勇于创新、团队精神是本质。公司全员本科以上学历,并在各自的专业领域都曾创造过优异的成绩。资深汽车行业人员、自身媒体人、甚至曾经供职于中国奥组委成员,就是他们组成了一个精诚团结的大家庭

       中国汽车工业已进入60年一甲子,WTO也已入世10于年中国汽车工业的发展10于年来突飞猛进,连续多年的全球汽车产销量冠军使中国用最快的速度赶超了世界汽车大国,而新的60年将是中国汽车文化大发展的60年,汽车进入千家万户奠定了中国汽车运动的发展强大基础。因此公司成立以来,已联合中汽联举办了具有中国自主知识产权的,国内规模最大的汽车越野拉力赛项目——既中国过越野拉力赛。而这项比赛的成功举办也意味着中国汽车运动从此走向了新的,国际化的征程。同时多个汽摩运动项目也在紧锣密鼓的筹备过程中,中国汽摩运动的春天已经来临。

       汽车运动的发展映射着汽车文化的发达程度,因此体育文化产业成为了带动公司经营发展大链条,汽车运动文化的爆发必将带动传统制造业、电子商务、移动应用、广告业、电玩业等等全社会产业链条的运转,而经营和推动这一庞大体系的运转就成为了公司的使命和目标。